Unplugged Sessions: The Secret Place


An incredible album has 11 impactful songs that you can engage with.

  1. David’s Field
  2. Break of Day
  3. Creation Awakening
  4. In The Midst of His Presence
  5. The Peace Within
  6. The Sound of Melodies
  7. Wind and Fire
  8. Kingdom Come
  9. David the Shepard Boy
  10. Galaxies, Stars and Creation
  11. Thunder

If you have an Apple device please click here to connect to iTunes.

SKU: TSP-MP3 Category:
Join our Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.
This website uses cookies to improve your experience