An incredible CD produced Mixed and Mastered by Hit Record in South Africa.   7 impactful songs that you can engage with.

  1. Release the Sound
  2. Yahweh
  3. Engage
  4. Gaze
  5. Precious Jesus
  6. Deep calls out to deep
  7. Holy

If you have an Apple device please click here to connect to iTunes.

SKU: Y-MP3 Category:
Join our Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields

This website uses cookies to improve your experience